• Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

COD WarZone: WarZone battle option dissapeared

Status
Not open for further replies.

MIAMI87

Recruit
Hi all, Im totally new to the COD, registered approx. a week ago, downloaded COD Warzone for free on my PS4. There were 3 options to play: Battle Royale, Plunder, and the third one, something like WarZone Battlefield where you can choose a weapon and there are 2 huge teams like 100 vs 100 and if you got killed you will start to play again and you can improve your weapons, etc. I found it very suitable for me but starting from yesterday this 3rd option disappeared from the main menu. Can you please help me - did I push the wrong button or where I should find it? Thanks in advance!

Scorp

Recruit
From time to time Activision change game mode/maps Is nothing wrong on your side. That option no longer exists for the moment

MIAMI87

Recruit
From time to time Activision change game mode/maps Is nothing wrong on your side. That option no longer exists for the moment
Thank you for your answer. Is there any other mode that I can use my modified weapon instead of finding a weapon during the game? Thanks

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
C Multi Join TSF In COD:BOCW & Warzone Clan Recruitment 0
D MI7 Opening Scene - COD Warzone Style - music boost overlay added :D Call of Duty Media 1
R Multi COD Warzone Tournament (squads) Clan Chat 0
JetskjiOnTwitch 22 KILL SOLO WARZONE BATTLE ROYALE WIN!! (Cod Warzone Gameplay) Call of Duty Media 0