• Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

PSN Female looking for warzone clan

Hi,

My name is Nicole, im 26 and live in Ireland. I normally play with one friend every night but we are looking for more people to play with.

I've been playing COD for many years now but only recently got into warzone.

We are very chilled players/ have mics and over 20s only please.

Add my PSN ItsMyKitchen_

You can also leave your psn and I will add you :)

Hey Nicole!

Check out my clan TROG (UK/Europe). We play a range of different games but every night there is someone playing warzone. Currently we have two women in the clan so would be good to get some more! We are a mixed gaming platform clan, so we have xbox and PC so far, also we are a mix of all ages, youngest being 22, oldest being... old haha.

You don't need to be a good player either, we don't care about skill just as long as you have fun

Anyway, check us out here https://troggaming.enjin.com/ and if you think it's right for you then please do apply :)

- Bumblebee

RiioTz

Recruit