1. Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

Xbox Live Help me out??

Discussion in 'Modern Warfare 3' started by queenofcha0s, Jun 4, 2014.

1. queenofcha0s

queenofcha0s Recruit

Hey. My name is Arah. I have been playing COD for about 3 years off and on. I have literally put in thousands of hours between MW2, Blops, MW3, and BO2. I am extremely frustrated because I am still getting very low k/d. I have somewhere around .4 k/d in all of the games. My aim accuracy has improved drastically but I am still dying constantly and still getting only between 2-6 kills per match. I really enjoy COD most of the time. I mean, it is very rage-inducing no doubt, but still very fun with friends. I'm just so frustrated and very discouraged. I take cover, aim down sights around corners, try to anticipate where campers will be, and even try t stay on the outside of the map most times. I just don't understand what I am doing wrong. Please help me. My gamertag is queenofcha0s if you want to add me. Thanks in advance. Any suggestions are appreciated.

2. pwntendo

pwntendo Recruit

It's hard to give advice because I have no idea what's going wrong for you. Can you post a couple of minutes of typical gameplay somehow?

3. queenofcha0s

queenofcha0s Recruit

I'm not sure if I'm allowed to do this here but whatever. I've been playing COD for a few years but I feel like I'm still doing something very wrong. My scores are still very inconsistant (.3 kdr to 2.0) Please, if you have some time, could you check it out and let me know what you see I'm doing right and/or wrong. Thanks in advance.