• Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

Angels of Death

PSN I'm looking for a good Clan to join...

Ink-Blot

Recruit
Hey guys, I'm new to the COD Forums here, but certainly not new to COD. My favorite will always be MW2. ;)

Anyway, I'm looking for a Clan to join in Ghosts. I found the "Clan Recruitment" threads at an 'Elite' Member, but posting there is a pain. :/ That site is rather user-unfriendly, and difficult to navigate.

Here are my stats in Ghosts:

WLR: 0.87
KDR: 2.08
Accuracy: 52.68 (my favorite stat to track and keep as high as I can)

Equipment:

Primary: L115 with Armor Piercing Rounds, and the Suppressor.
Secondary: MP-443 Grach, with the Muzzle Break.
Lethal: I.E.D.
Tactical: N/A (removed for a Perk Point)
Perks: Takedown, Focus, Incognito, and Off The Grid.
Strike Package: Support (SAT COM, Night Owl, and the Helo Scout currently)

I was a bit surprised to see a lack of "Ghost's Clan" Threads here, so I hope I'm in the right place to post here, other than the 'Elite' Forums. :/

I'm looking for a good Clan to join. I'm exclusively a sniper, and I do NOT quick-scope. I am a christian man and I DO NOT exploit glitches in order to gain an unfair advantage (cheating) over my opponents.

Thanks!

Angels of Death

Carlos

Owner
Staff member
Private
Hey guys, I'm new to the COD Forums here, but certainly not new to COD. My favorite will always be MW2. ;)
Welcome to CODForums! :) MW2 was a good game. :D
I found the "Clan Recruitment" threads at an 'Elite' Member, but posting there is a pain. :/ That site is rather user-unfriendly, and difficult to navigate.