• Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

Angels of Death

Just doing everyday thing, beating Ali-A....

SpeedyBullet

Recruit
So if you didn't know Ali-A did a Nuk3town FFA challenge, and here are the rules:
1) Set score limit to unlimited and time limit to 10 min
2) Set health to 30%
3) Set class selections to 17 selection
4) Maximum number of bots with recruit difficulty

and I did the challenge and actually beat Ali-A, and I was joking about "doing everyday thing" because Ali-A is THE man :D

Also I am new to youtube so if you can comment any suggestions/improvements I will be so grateful :)
P.S: I won't mind if you subscribed to my channel as well :D

Angels of Death

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
E Doing Shipment map for XP and challenges Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 26
V What am I doing so very, very wrong? Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 11
T What the hell is THIS racist/political BS doing in my Modern Warfare Game!!!!??? Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 17
L Newbie here, don’t know what the hell im doing The Lobby 6
M WTH is Activision doing? Their forums are down and MW2 remaster? General Call of Duty 6
T HardCore.. Doing something wrong?? Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 10
H Black Ops 3 Forums how you doing?! Clan Chat 0
P PC New to Ghosts...What am I doing wrong? General Call of Duty 2
C Anyone interested in doing the moon EE? General Call of Duty 0
S Alone on a map doing elevators, I always hear a singing guy [VIDEO] Call of Duty Media 0
E Check out COD Fridays... im also doing a giveaway! Call of Duty Media 0
H doing beast|91-2|Black ops 2 w/ commentary Call of Duty Media 0