• Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

Angels of Death

Noob Here

NameName

Recruit
Hi, I'm new to the forums here. I started playing in the beginning of Season 2. I'm really enjoying HardCore, I like when I shoot someone and they go night night. Although when I play with either of my kids we stay in Core.

I've been thinking of looking for a regiment to join, kinda sucks playing with no communication half the time. I do stream most of my play time which is 9pm+ EST.

Some think I'm OK, when I look at others though I think I'm not very good, but I have fun. Right now just working on getting Platinum ARs going.

Angels of Death

Welcome to the forum! Tactical Gaming would love to have you!

Tactical Gaming was created in November 2004 to bring together like-minded gamers from around the globe. With our Warfare and Adventures franchises, we have thousands of active members from around the world spread over multiple games. Our Call of Duty Division currently has 15 squads and we're quickly expanding with the recent addition of Warzone. We have squads for XB1, PS4, and PC. Your squad placement is based on your game preference whether it be Core, Hardcore, or Warzone. TG has a military structure when it comes to ranks and we have several Veterans and First Responders. Our main requirements are mature and a working mic. I would be happy to give you any information you need. Please contact me on XBL Fireman2818 or Discord Fireman2818#3114.