1. Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: WWII, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

Post Reply Issues

Discussion in 'Completed Suggestions' started by Ik0n, Apr 26, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ik0n

    Ik0n Recruit

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    83
    Are there certain areas where people aren't allowed to reply? A lot of times when I hit 'post reply' all those buttons go white and it does absolutely nothing and I don't want to keep hitting it and triple post and what not.
     
  2. Carlos

    Carlos Owner
    Staff Member Private

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,206
    Likes Received:
    185
    What are you using? Tapatalk, or the normal forum? It looks fine from my end on the normal forum skin.

    There aren't "certain areas" that you aren't able to reply. It sounds like a plugin problem to me.
     
  3. Ik0n

    Ik0n Recruit

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    83
    No, not Tapatalk.

    It seems to be in the Forum Announcements or News section that doesn't let me do it.
     
  4. Carlos

    Carlos Owner
    Staff Member Private

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,206
    Likes Received:
    185
    Post a screencap, please.
     
  5. Ik0n

    Ik0n Recruit

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    83
    It seems to happen in Forum Announcements.. I try to post and all the buttons go white like this and it doesn't post a reply. Granted, the buttons always go white like that everywhere else but it does reply.

    [​IMG]
     
  6. Carlos

    Carlos Owner
    Staff Member Private

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,206
    Likes Received:
    185
    You're not supposed to be getting that. Looks like an upgrade of the skin is needed, then.
     
  7. Ik0n

    Ik0n Recruit

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    83
    I'm curious as to why I can't see the pics you're posting...

    [​IMG]
     
  8. Carlos

    Carlos Owner
    Staff Member Private

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,206
    Likes Received:
    185
    It shows for me. I am guessing this is some kind of program block.
     
  9. Ik0n

    Ik0n Recruit

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    83
    Yeah.. it's because I'm running AdBlock plus.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page