• Greetings, Devil Dog! Welcome to the Call of Duty Forums. It looks like you're looking forward to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members and much more.

Tactical Gaming

Shadow banned or something?

Xanoc06

Recruit
Hello i started playing warzone in march played untill late aprill then i stopt playing the game came back awhile ago tried to connect to a game waited for about 10 minutes and figured somthing is wrong so i called my friend and askt him if he culd play warzone, and he said yes so we went in party and tried to start a game waited another 10-15 minutes no game culd be found. so i was like mabye its some error ill try tomorrow aigan and went to sleep woke up same thing so i decided to reinstall my whole pc tried logging in but i did not have my autenticator still so i made a ticket about that and made another account to play with meanwhile, half way thu the tutorial i got banned wich was very surprising to me i later read on forums that free acounts were getting banned if using vpn (wich im always is), is this some type of hwidban or cant i just have 2 accounts or whats the deal i need to buy the game to use vpn? i dont dare logging on my main account to check incase that gets banned to (i dont think its banned atleast havent recived any mails). so later today im reciving my new SSD drive wich im gona raid with my current SSD. would this remove a hwidban?

Tactical Gaming

CMCFLYYY

Recruit